Help
Help Give lessons
I am fun-loving Math/Science Tutor located in NJ, open to commute in NY $48/h
CHARMI
24h Responds in 24 hours
Verified profile
1st lesson free!
Reserve a lesson

I am fun-loving Math/Science Tutor located in NJ, open to commute in NY

Hey, I am a biochem major and I have 4 years of experience in tutoring college students while I was still completing my bachelors. Besides that, I have 4 years of work experience in IT Healthcare Industry.

I am fun and funny. I make my students comfortable with me, because I am more of a friend than just a tutor.

CHARMI's Practical information

I teach homework help, academic tutoring. Lessons are available for the following levels: junior high / middle school, sophomore, junior, senior, college, primary school

I give lessons in person at my home, the student's home or meeting in public locations.

CHARMI's Experience

Like I mentioned earlier, I have 4 years of tutoring experience.
I have taught alot of college students. Sometimes, 4-5 students at a time.
They always come back to me to show their awesome grades in the exams..
They always have a big smile when they walk-out after my lessons with them.

CHARMI's resume

I have graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree in May 2011.
I have taught in college.; Subjects like Pre-Calculus, Chemistry, Algebra, Trigonometry etc.

1st lesson free! Satisfaction guaranteed find out more

Similar teachers

Homework help closeby? Here's a selection of teacher listings that you can check out.
Superprof can also suggest Academic tutoring to help you.