Help
Help Tutoring jobs
Zeppieri
 
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
$11 /h
1st lesson free!
Zeppieri
$11 /h
1st lesson free!
Superprof since 6 months
Verified teacher profile
Responds in 3 hours
1st lesson is offered

Recent graduate available for repetitions of foreign languages ​​and school support for elementary, middle, high schools and universities in Frosinone

Hi! My name is Federica Zeppieri and I'm 25 years old. I just graduated in Modern Philology after earning a diploma of Bachelor Degree in Modern Languages ​​and Cultures. My class / my school support is aimed at students of all ages. The biggest stumbling block in the study is undoubtedly the MOTIVATION. So my method of teaching aims to entice the student to learn in the most fun and effective as possible. I much prefer the lectures, but I th from giving lessons via webcam. The direct and spontaneous COMMUNICATION is very important to me: there should be no inhibitions whatsoever. The relationship between student and teacher must be friendly and not cold.

I teach ESL, german, portuguese from portugal. Lessons are available for the following levels: primary school, junior high / middle school, sophomore, advanced technical certificate, college, adult education, ilr level 0, ilr level 1, ilr level 2, ilr level 3, ilr level 4, beginner, intermediate, advanced
I give lessons in person at my home, the student's home or meeting in public locations.
I give lessons by webcam.

Zeppieri's Experience

Do repetitions for two years. I have already given tuition German two girls, 17 and 30 years. The students learned very quickly, until the certifications recognized internationally (as Goethe). I also helped in the search for an apartment in Germany, and are also available for this type of aid (international calls, support in the drafting of email, etc. etc.)

Zeppieri's resume

Language High School Diploma: 100/100 with honors Bachelor Degree in Modern Languages ​​and Cultures: 110/110 with Honours Degree in Modern Philology: 110/110 with honors Winner Scholarship PAD (Pädagogischer Austuauschdienst) with living for a month in Würzburg, Germany (2009) Erasmus five months in Dresden, Germany (2012-2013) Living in Florianópolis, Brazil (2015) Internship Cial (Centro de Línguas de Lisboa), Lisbon, Portugal (2016) I worked as a Web Analyst and as a translator Freelancer

at her home at your home By webcam
1 hour $11 $16 $11
5 hours $54 $79 $54
10 hours $108 $158 $108
$11/h 1st lesson free!