Help
Give lessons
Trilingual Grad Student with a Masters Degree $35/h
Morgan
West chester 
24h Responds in 24 hours
Verified profile
1st lesson free!
Reserve a lesson

Trilingual Grad Student with a Masters Degree

I have graduated with my Bachelors with a double major in Spanish/German and double minor in International Business and Linguistics. I graduated Cum Laude. I proceeded to get my Masters in Spanish within a year. I graduated in 2014 and again in 2015. During my time at college I spent 4 years tutoring children from ages 11-18 in various subjects. Anything they needed help with. I am flexible and love children!

Morgan's Practical information

I teach ESL, spanish, german. Lessons are available for the following levels: ilr level 5, ilr level 4

I give lessons in person at the student's home.

I give lessons by webcam.

Morgan's Experience

I have been giving lessons for about 4 years now. Each family I worked with had about 3 children each. The end result was that the child got their work done and improved their grades. Sometimes they just need an out side source to push them and make them work harder.

Morgan's CV

As i mentioned before, I have my Masters in Spanish and my Undergraduate Degree in Spanish, German, Linguistics, and International Business. Today I hold a certificate for Medical Interpreting in Spanish. I currently work full time as a Spanish Medical Interpreter. I also do document translations for a private business.

1st lesson free! Satisfaction guaranteed find out more

Similar teachers

ESL lessons closeby? Here's a selection of teacher listings that you can check out.
Superprof can also suggest spanish lessons to help you.
Learning isn't a problem, german lessons for all!