Help
Help Give lessons
Indianapolis 
Megan
Indianapolis 
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
$25 /h
1st lesson free!
Megan
Indianapolis
$25 /h
1st lesson free!

Tutor for K-12 near indianapolis area, covers general classes, homework help, babystitting, and pickup or drop off for school

I am a high school graduate. My graduation year was 2015. I graduated with academic honors and had a GPA of 3.7. I give lessons in general education classes and some extra curricula. I have different techniques that I believe will be able to get the lesson taught.

My rates don't vary depending on the students level or difficulty. I do add an additional $5 when I have to travel just to compensate for gas (it's only $5 because my car is pretty good on gas so I don't have to fill up a lot therefore lowering the gas compensation amount)

I teach homework help, academic tutoring, academic english, afterschool pick-up & baby-sitting. Lessons are available for the following levels: primary school, junior high / middle school, sophomore, junior, senior
I give lessons in person at the student's home.

Megan's Experience

I have been giving lessons since I was in 7th grade. That's young I know. But I've always helped my peers with their homework and other kids as well all the way until graduaton. I still give lessons today and because of my help, I have been able to get students grades up to B's and even A's. I'm very confident in my skills.

Megan's resume

I have helped numerous kids and peers at increasing their grades. All through my school, I've always been on A/B honor roll, perfect attendance, and even graduated with academic honors.

Similar teachers

Homework help closeby? Here's a selection of teacher ads that you can check out.
Superprof can also suggest Academic tutoring to help you.
Learning isn't a problem, academic english lessons for all!
Taking Afterschool pick-up & Baby-sitting has never been easier: you're going to learn new skills.

Indianapolis
Seasoned teacher helps with Reading, Writing, Literature for MS, HS and College in Indianapolis
$30
Lara
  • (1 reviews)
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
Indianapolis
University of Cambridge graduate and Butler university student tutors in English literature
$25
Katherine
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
Indianapolis
F's aren't all bad: Friendly, Flexible, & Fun will get you A's!  Experienced college prof and professional tutor in humanities, liberal arts, art, language, & science, I specialize in papers and wri
$25
Loki
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
Los angeles county
Experienced pre-service teacher here to help your child improve in school: math, reading comprehension, literacy, writing, social studies, science
$30
Diana
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
Denver
The Master Denver Cognitive Interactionist Interdisciplinary Educator and Education Driven Babysitting Experience
$15
Ashley
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
Stockton
Online or In-person Test and Homework Preparation for High School and Middle School Students. (English, Biology, Chemistry, etc)
$23
Sarah
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
Atlanta
Need to get ahead with your study? I'll be your academic Buddy! Atlanta educator gives lessons in basic studies to primary,middle and high school students.
$30
Amanda
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
Somerville
Recent college graduate tutors students in the Boston area in all aspects of English, literacy, and writing
$30
Blair
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
San Diego
Recent College Graduate with English tutoring experience for grades K-12 in SD
$15
Andrea
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
San Diego
English proficient actor-in-training wants to help you with your communication, both written and verbal!
$35
Nam
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
Houston
Tutor to the rescue! I provide my students with: Fun/Academic/Creative/Homework/Tests/Projects/Babysitting/Bilingual/Houston/12 years of teaching
$14
Monica
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
Los Angeles
Certified Multiple Subject Elementary Teacher gives tutoring lessons in West LA
$40
Beata
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
Lauderhill
Qualified, Successful and Highly Effective English Teaching and tutoring. Location: Fort Lauderdale, Lauderhill, Miami. FL.
$35
Nephtalie
1st lesson free!
Lessons by webcam In-person lessons Approved profile
at her home at your home By webcam
1 hour Not available $30 Not available
5 hours Not available $140 Not available
10 hours Not available $280 Not available
$25/h 1st lesson free!